BRPA Board

BRPAcrest
President
Patrick Winterschladen, Patrick@winterschladen.com, 410-268-6478

Vice President
Kurt Karsten, karstenlaw@gmail.com, 410-991-3184

Treasurer
Jay Green, d-jgreen@comcast.net, 410-295-1678

Secretary
Kelsa McLaughlin, kelsamclaughlin@gmail.com, 410-507-3231

Board Members
Champe Andrews (Annapolis Cove), champeandrews@comcast.net, 443-838-3065
Cameron Arterton, arterton1@gmail.com, 202-489-9536
Brandon Barniea, brandon.barniea@gmail.com, 443-454-8412
Julia Friedman-Peremel, jfriedman_peremel@yahoo.com, 303-709-3339
Tim Jaeger (Swim Team), tim@danac.com, 301-252-0551
Matt Langlie (Grounds/Maintenance), mlanglie@gmail.com, 410-382-7133
Steve O’Hare (Fundraising/Events), steveohare@hotmail.com, 410-271-0820
Tom Osborn, tljzk@aol.com, 617-943-0640
Bruce Reiter (Annapolis Cove/Website/Swim Team), b.r.reiter@gmail.com, 410-216-9889
Julie White (Membership), jwhite003@comcast.net, 443-226-5499
Jocelyn Williams (Annapolis Cove/Events/Social Media), jmaconsulting2@gmail.com, 410-280-0389

Aquatics Director
Akshay Gandhi, akshay.gandhi7@gmail.com, 240-678-8287

Pool House Rentals
Cheryl Lytle, clytle78@comcast.net, 410-263-6839

Swim Team
For info on the swim team, go to the website at bayridgemarlins.org.

The BRPA is always looking for volunteer members from both Bay Ridge and Annapolis Cove to join the pool board. Duties include making and setting policy, rules, planning fundraiser’s, helping manage day-to-day activities and general oversight of pool management. If interested, contact the pool president.